Telegram Logo
Telegram Logo
Download Pretham (2016) UNCUT Dual Audio {Hindi-Malayalam} Movie

Download Pretham (2016) UNCUT Dual Audio {Hindi-Malayalam} Movie

Movie Details :

Full Name: Pretham | Rajmahal Returns
Language: Dual Audio [Hindi – Malayalam] Released Year: 2016
Size: 450MB | 1.2GB | 2.7GB
Quality: 480p | 720p | 1080p
Source: WEB-DL
Genres: Comedy, Horror, Mystery
Cast: Jayasurya, Govind Padmasoorya, Aju Varghese
Format: MKV
Subtitle: English


Three young men – Denny Kokken (Aju Varghese), Priyalal (Sharafudheen), and Shibu Majeed (Govind Padmasoorya) have been friends since college. Together, they work till they hit their 30s and starts their own business that they can enjoy in a semi-retired manner. They get together and invest all their money in a resort in Kerala. However, their happy beginning is thwarted by paranormal activities and they approach John Don Bosco (Jayasurya), a psychic who works as a mentalist in cruise ships and entertainment industry. John Don Bosco also assists the police as a human lie detector with his cold reading techniques. John informs the three hoteliers that their resort is haunted by a ghost who is seeking answers as to who killed her, why was she killed and what did they gain from her death. Through his investigations John reveals that the ghost is of Clara who was a bright and intelligent student from National Law College. Amrita (Devan’s daughter) was jealous of Clara’s popularity and the fondness of her father towards Clara. Amrita secretly films Clara’s nude scenes while bathing (in the same resort owned by the three hoteliers) and leaks it online.Unable to bear the shame, Clara commits suicide.


Pretham (2016) {Hindi-Malayalam} 480p [450MB]

Pretham (2016) {Hindi-Malayalam} 720p [1.2GB]

Pretham (2016) {Hindi-Malayalam} 1080p [2.7GB]

Telegram Logo

Check Also

Download Brotherhood (2010)_pic_credit_google

Download Brotherhood (2010) Dual Audio {Hindi-English} Movie

Movie Details : Full Name: Brotherhood Language: Dual Audio [Hindi – English] Released Year: 2010 …